今月21日からテーオーデパート6階で開催の『めぐる市』に当店にて展示販売中の障がい者施設の手づくり製品が参加致します。

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Edison Bentz (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 01:38)


    Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers? I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  • #2

    Major Duhart (木曜日, 02 2月 2017 11:25)


    Excellent items from you, man. I have be mindful your stuff previous to and you're just extremely great. I actually like what you have obtained here, certainly like what you are saying and the best way in which you assert it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to stay it wise. I can't wait to learn far more from you. This is really a terrific web site.

箱館手づくり工房

クリエーティブ・ティツー

  代表 竹内 敏明

札幌市厚別区もみじ台北6丁目 3-43-302

090-6055-6840

tedukuri-kobo@ncv.jp

tedukurikobo@outlook.jp

gagomekonburamen@gmail.com